nomadagile.blogg.se

Cubase groove agent 4 se only
Cubase groove agent 4 se only










Now I saw that this file actually was installed in C:\ProgramData\Steinberg\Content\Groove Agent\VST Sound so I clicked on Locate and pointed out the file. This time for the file AppData\Roaming\Steinberg\Content\VST Sound\FCP_SMT_146_GA_Studio_Kit_Eco.vstsound The installation went fine, but when starting Cubase I got the same kind of error message again. I unzipped to a folder C:\cubaseinstaller to avoid too long names in the path to the files, which might be a problem from a download folder. Then I downloaded the full 10.0.30 installer from Download Assistant. Some failed but succeeded running uninstall a second time. First I run the 10.0.30 setup to uninstall each component. I did an uninstall of Cubase 10 (still keeping my old Cubase 9.5).

cubase groove agent 4 se only

If there is anyone who can help me im more then happy and grateful Im not an expert but some support from Steinberg would make me fell better. I cant use Cubase 10, just thinking about throw it in my trash. Did ask support by email to solve this but they just sends link to Youtube files.Īnd yes i have seen the tutorial the videos they send. The result is fuckin crazy i got none VST. Third time i did reinstall the Cubase10 (new download ) did delete everything in my computer and did reinstall everything from Zero. Thoose VST was there but can’t reach them from Cubase prog Did ask the support by email how many VST includes and they answer with a You Tube file. Groove Agent Factory Content, Laser Beams,Raw Power,The Kit.se.ģ.Vintage Verb Collection. Checked Steinberg libary and i think most of the VST was there.Ģ. This time was it better but still missing files.

CUBASE GROOVE AGENT 4 SE ONLY INSTALL

Second reinstall did i install on my second harddisk. In that time i ask support many VST include in Cubase 0.

cubase groove agent 4 se only

It started with missing files and had 3 VST files. I have reinstall Cubase 3 times and did not solve my issue.










Cubase groove agent 4 se only